Archivi giornalieri: 30 gennaio 2017



When deleting photos from a synced collection, Lightroom displays the following warning dialog: If you want to remove the photo(s) from the collection, yet still have them accessible via the All Synced Photographs view on your mobile devices, choose “Yes”. If you want Lightroom to remove the photo(s) from the collection as well as from All Synced Photograph, […]

Deleting Synced Photos from Collections in Lightroom